Solar Plexus Chakra

The sun and the fire element are both represented by the solar plexus symbol. It stands for a person’s force and energy.

The ten pranas that reside within us are represented by the solar plexus chakra’s ten petals: Prana, Apana, Udana, Vyana, Samana, Naga, Kurma, Devadatta, Krikala, and Dhananjay.

The inverted triangle: To stop Kundalini from moving, the inverted triangle symbolizes pushing energy through the energy centers.

Yellow: The ability to access our inner sun or light, which relates to our entire sense of self-worth and self-esteem, is symbolized by the color yellow.